It's 10:22 p.m. Do You Know Where My Blog Post Is?

Hello,

Well the winds of change are blowing upon your humble  blogger, and I have been called to action. On my last full day off, I was reading a few reviews on Amazon, and stumbled upon a very interesting book. Its author is well known, genius blogger Darren Rowse, and its title is Secrets for Blogging Your Way to a Six Figure Income.

It is an inspirational, call to duty book. To me it said if you want to quit your job in January, then you better get off of Facebook, Farmville, and Frointerrville, and get your butt to work and ACTUALLY START WRITING!!!

So tomorrow I will list Links to my first posts on a few other blogs that I will be writing, I will also list a few changes to this blog, and other writing projects.  It basically all came down to this, do I want to keep telling people that I’m a writer, and skirting around the question “what have you written”, or…….actually write something!

Do I want to keep working here?

Or work here?

And be able to see this place again on Sunday Mornings?

It’s all up to me. Tune in tomorrow!!

The Best Is Yet To Come,

Helen

About Helen Heard

Hi!! Come on in, take the comfy chair, have a Diet Coke. Let's talk about Jesus, writing, music, family, and which M&Ms are the best (peanut of course)!
This entry was posted in Business, Me, Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

