What Not To Get The Woman Who Has Everything

cat_christmas

Hello,

Okay so I saw this ad tonight, and while it deals with a serious subject, it is nevertheless hilarious.  So just in case you were stuck for that great gift for mom, sis, or hunny-bunny, why not try what CBS suggests? And then do me a favor, let me know how that goes for ya :).

CBS Cares

About Helen Heard

Hi!! Come on in, take the comfy chair, have a Diet Coke. Let's talk about Jesus, writing, music, family, and which M&Ms are the best (peanut of course)!
This entry was posted in Weird Stuff and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What Not To Get The Woman Who Has Everything

  1. kimberly says:

    Wow, this would umm, seem like a funny joke at first, and then I would probably get all crazy woman on my man and feel insulted, lol(:

    Like

  2. hheard says:

    I know, lol! My mom (who is a nurse at a local Dr’s office) and I saw this last night, and I said I know what I’m getting you for Christmas now. Her response don’t. you. dare. :).

    Like

Leave a Reply

