TMI?

M01A1112

 

Hello,

I took this from a blog titled  The Sisterhood Of Traveling Rants

Available or married? Available until God says otherwise :).

Best Friend? My bubba (brother) James, and church sister Delissa.

Cake or Pie? Cake if it’s cheesecake or really rich chocolate, pie if it’s lemon.

Drink of choice? Diet Coke, Dr Pepper.

Essential item for every day use? Bible, and toothpaste.

Favorite color? Blue, yellow, and green.

Google? Yep, if Yahoo doesn’t cut it.

Hometown: Southeast Texas.

Indulgences? Facebook, Christmas music, free trials.

January or February? January. Because it’s cold, and  my momma birthday is in January.

Kids and their names? Don’t have any yet. but if I did–James Nathaniel, because I love the story of Nathaniel in John chapter 2.

Life is incomplete without? God, my family and church family.

Marriage date? Idk.

Number of siblings? 4, two brothers and two sisters.

Oranges or apples? Apples if they’re green, otherwise oranges.

Phobias and fears? bees and crickets (they fly at you, okay).

Quote for the day? Many times I have been driven to my knees, because I had no where else to turn–Abraham Lincoln.

Reason to smile? My little great nephew Hayden.

Season? Winter :).

Unknown fact about me? I can’t use a small fork when I eat, when I’m talking myself into something I refer to myself as Heard, I really like helicopters, any kind.

Vegetable you hate? Yams, acorn squash, brussel sprouts

Worst habit? Procrastinating, being late, biting my nails.

X-rays you’ve had? Finger, chest, cat-scan, and sonogram (to locate a tumor I didn’t know I had, which weighed 22 lbs)

Your fave food? Pot roast, pizza, and Chinese.

 

Peace!

Helen Heard

About Helen Heard

Hi!! Come on in, take the comfy chair, have a Diet Coke. Let's talk about Jesus, writing, music, family, and which M&Ms are the best (peanut of course)!
This entry was posted in Me and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

