Time To Buckle Down/What Started All Of This

Hello,

As I told you yesterday, I am supposed to be writing our church’s Christmas play.  I have also promised one of my young actors, that I’d have his part ready tomorrow, so he could “analyze it and get back to me.” I had to babysit today, so I am writing a quick post today, because I really, really, really need to get to work on this play.

Not only am I writing the main play, I am also writing a funny skit for the middlers (ages 5-10) to do. As well as coming up with something for the four and under age group to do. So saying I have got to get to work, is a perfect example of an under statement.

I thought you might want to read what started all of this, or aka last year’s play. So here it is in all it’s glory. Enjoy!

Peace!

Helen Heard.

About Helen Heard

Hi!! Come on in, take the comfy chair, have a Diet Coke. Let's talk about Jesus, writing, music, family, and which M&Ms are the best (peanut of course)!
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

